Using A.I. for 100th Post

November 2, 2009

Image representing WordPress as depicted in Cr...
Image via CrunchBase

This is my one hundredth post. It’s a traditional place for a retrospective. I’d like to use it to commemorate all the people so far that I’m bringing along with me on my journey through the blog universe.

For example there’s the best blogging tool so far that I’ve found for promoting your blog called “Alpha Inventions.” It’s a bit clumsy at first but well worth the trouble.

A. I. is also a handy tool for discovering like-minded bloggers you might not have otherwise met.

Places like Conservatives Defending Liberty

Insight Analytical-Grrl

Gospel of Jesus Christ

Rights For Mothers

and an awesome music page about the most incredible rock band of all time (IMHO)

YES!

Now as far as fellow Word Press, Blogger, and Type Pad folk found the usual way,

there’s fellow NY Capital area blogger According to Kim, (whose command of the English language is far better than mine)

Plus a number of bloggers who know more about what’s going on in the world than ever lovin’ Fox News.

There’s News Max reporter Pam Geller’s blog,  Atlas Shrugs ,

a team blog that gives libtards a reality check about our enemies

called Bare Naked Islam, (It’s not Islamophobia, if they’re really trying to kill you!)

Hannity’s show prep blogs (At least it seems like they are) Gateway Pundit

and Pundit and Pundette and Christian Bloggers

Caffeinated Thoughts and Sword at the Ready,

these plus some local help from The Daily Gazette and Capital News Nine

have been my inspiration for these 100 posts and will certainly give me inspiration for a hundred more in the weeks to come.

-LarryK12309

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 Responses to “Using A.I. for 100th Post”

  1. Kim Says:

    Congratulations on your 100th post! Also, thank you for your kind words and linking me to your blog.

  2. larryk12309 Says:

    You’re welcome Ms. Kim.

    Meanwhile H1N1 has arrived in Schenectady County. A slew of kids are out in Niskayuna and in the city district. Plus my son was throwing up last night and both my daughter and son are coughing like crazy.

    “Uh-Oh!

    Could be trouble!”

  3. Kim Says:

    Oh dear! I don’t think any of us can escape H1N1 these days. The cough lingers on for a while too. I hope your kids are feeling better soon!


Leave a Reply

