Who let the Pigs IN!!!

March 19, 2010

Never mind who let the dogs out!

Who let the pigs in?  Who threw their pearls to the swine?

As in,who let the pigs  into the church so that people with a malevolent agenda could film children and children ministry leaders in some very intimate deeply spiritual moments!!!

I’m talking about one of the most inspirational films I’ve ever seen. It’s inspiring because it totally torqued me off! There is smoke pouring from my nostrils and fire balls over my head!

“Jesus Camp,” is an evil twisted movie that takes the precious innocence of child like faith and makes it out to be something like Hitler’s Youth Program or Mao’s Cultural Revolution.

It looks like some well meaning Christian leaders were conned into letting this serpent, film their youth camp. They of course only show the most controversial radical moments.

So, I’m inspired and proud of all the all the kids in the film and the youth director who got scammed by this snake in the grass film maker.

I wish I could send my kids to a camp like the one in this movie.

If you have NETFLIX on line you can get the documentary “Jesus Camp” on demand.

Just be prepared to be torqued off if you’re an evangelical Christian!

Leave a Reply

