BANG MY HEAD! OW! OW! OW!

April 15, 2010

I may have to get treated for self abuse over this one folks!

OW! OW! OW!

Why God? Why?

One of the coolest political events to come to little Deadbany

(Every out of towners favorite nickname for Albany NY)

is this Saturday and I can’t go.

Whaaaaaaaaah!

It’s America Rising Battle Plan 2010


*****************************

It’s at The Albany Riverfront Park at the Corning Preserve on Quay St. right off of I-787.

Here’s the link

CLICK HERE

The good news is my awesome cool wife  (how’s that for earning get out of the doghouse free points?)

will be able to attend with her hen posse

Besides the reason I can’t go is there’s an important seminar happening at my church

and that takes priority

besides, no big deal

my awesome wife will be there!

Leave a Reply

